Help with an application development

Hello guys,
I’m new in Blender world. I’m a 2D graphic designer (webpages, marketing creations etc.).
But I’ve got a work to do and it’s too difficult for me for now and need somebody’s help, even if it’s be a paid work.

First of all - my title: INTERACTIVITY PARAMETERING WEB PRESENTATING APPLICATION OF PRODUCT.

WTF? :slight_smile: Yes, it looks strange :stuck_out_tongue:
I decided to make an app to show some products, like e.g. car, simple car - model is doesn’t matter. The car has to be interactive - that is the one of main goals. What I mean by that? Body colour or different model of wheels is a good example. Does it look simple? Maybe for some of you, Yes, but for me? Nooooot yet :slight_smile: But this is only a one complication. The most difficult is to make this by scripting in Python? I mean - the main goal is to make an application, web application, could be presented online by webbrowser on dedicated webpage. User should have possibilities to change the colour of e.g. car’s body or wheels by the clicking mouse or keyboard keys. Car should be rotateable be user. You can see effect like this on every car-dealer’s page, e.g. http://www.bmwusa.com/standard/content/byo/byohome.aspx?namodelcode=131H

As you can see - the car is rotateable and you can change e.g. body’s colour and wheels. But - this example is made by some combined pictures. My idea is to show car or every other product by full 3D view.

I know that the application can have less performance… but it’s not my prior. I need to have it for tests and show a few people tha it can be done and it can be real. Maybe in future…but it can! :slight_smile:

So… is there someone, maybe more than one, who can help me? The biggest problem is the time. I need it shortly. So it pleased to talk with someone, who have time and possibilities to make a model and its scripts. The web processing and communications with database would be on my side.

Thanks for any answer :wink: