Hiring Blenders artists for Unity 3D / Fulltime / Partime/Freelancers

We are looking for Candidates who willing to work on Blender for Unity 3D games development.

Company: www.mobi2fun.com
Job: Fulltime / Part time / Freelance

You can send resumes to [email protected]

We are even ready for FREELANCERS.

BR
Vijay

I sent an email; hope to hear back!

I’m a long time Freelancer, interested in work and I’ve sent you an e-mail with my resume.
-Rogério Perdiz-