How did you learn Blender?

I am an experienced 3D modeler (coming up on ten years now). I have been using Blender for almost a year and I would like to know what everyone used to become comfortable with Blender. Was it a specific tutorial website? Or a book? Or something else? Even though I have been fiddling with Blender for a year, I still prefer other programs for doing basic tasks. Although, I will say I much prefer Blender when it comes to texturing and using nodes. I want to become fully versed in Blender and use Blender strictly for my work, because using this particular program allows me full control over my artwork. And please: do not tell me to Google something unless it is a means to an end. Thank you in advance! Cheers!

BlenderCookie.com (citizen membership and some of their training series), BlenderGuru.com, and asking questions/reading threads on BlenderArtists.

all those and any and every tutorial I could.

(I feel really weird telling someone with your much experience how to learn blender :stuck_out_tongue: )

Thank you muchly, InfantryRocks and ctdabomb.