How do you copy your preferences at new install?

How do you copy your preferences when you install a new version of Blender?

The splash screen used to have a Copy Previous Settings option but that’s gone.

The splash screen used to have a Copy Previous Settings option but that’s gone.
It’s still there when you first run the new version number

To do it manually copy the config files from the old to the new directory http://www.blender.org/manual/getting_started/installing_blender/directorylayout.html

Thank you very much!