I’ll make a character for you

I’m a hobbyist looking to hone my skills making characters. So, here’s the deal. If you have a character in mind you would like made I’ll happily make it for you. There are of course some conditions. As a hobbyist this project will be delivered when I have the time, no deadlines. Also, amendments within reason, a set of tweeks is fine, change after change is not. If you like the finished product and want to keep it all to yourself, we can negotiate a price. If you want it for free that’s fine too, you can have it, but I will also put it up on Blender Market etc. I can only do one project at a time. The character will be rigged with Rigify for ease of use. I will not infringe on copyright, I can do you a character like something well known but not a direct copy. Here are a few examples of my work.

Please post your request in this topic rather than send me a message so I can keep a track of the order and so people can see the work unfold. I wonder if this will work?

5 Likes

Still hoping someone will send me a request. In the meantime I have been having a go at the Polycount Character challenge.

2 Likes

hey,
we are running a private project and still looking for help on various thinks. We also need characters done. If you are interested come by our discord:

Hello!

I have a request for a behemoth style creature to be made for a fantasy film. Do you do rigging as well or just create the 3D model?

Cheers!

I would build and rig the creature. I’m currently working on the Space Opera project, so it will have to fit into the gaps in the workload from that project. Does that work for you?

Hello! Yes, absolutely that would work… sorry for the late reply. Would you need ideas as to what the creature would look like?