I need artists for a short scifi(!) film about anti-abortion

I have a big project but I am failed.

The project is done in 60-70%.
But I am failed.
This is a sort scifi film. I dont want to write spoilers. It is an anti-abortion film with a very interesting idea and disturbing visuals.

My big problem: I cant finish the film. I have no enough knowledge to continue… I am tired and I am failed with this project… I have 2-3 months of work in it (8 hours per day).

So I need artists:

-modeling and rendering microscopic views of the cells of an “organism”
-making a HUD of a futuristic medical
-compositing (I use Digital Fusion but it is possible in Blender I think)
-making music (maybe sound effects)

So this is a serious project and a big work. I think I have no hope to found somebody but I try…

You need professional Mayo or Dree-dee Max, no? Blander no professional, user no gui?
Dis blender society, not max profesionalss, use max and it become for the win! Max is pro, blander is no!

endi, you are one of my inspirations to get started with Blender. I am deep into my own project or else I would help you in a heartbeat. Don’t give up! You can do it! If I can finish my current project and this is still going on I will help.

serious project = Paid job?

This is a sort scifi film. I dont want to write spoilers. It is an anti-abortion film with a very interesting idea and disturbing visuals.

You’ve got a pair of balls, I’ve got a pair of balls, so neither of us can really understand what goes on inside the mind of a woman when she chooses to terminate her pregnancy. I dislike the idea of abortion greatly, but ultimately, It’s the woman’s choice.

Also, as JoOngle has alluded to, you’ve spent too much time being an ass around here to get any of us serious Blenderheads to help you out on this – Especially considering it’s an anti-abortion film with disturbing visuals!

Who’s going to want to spend time creating chopped up foetus models?