I need help here lol.I am a big NOOB at computers.

Ummmm…how do you post stuff on this site i am real new to this computer stuff…so plz help me out.

www.freewebs.com/chronoxx/ is my web site some of my work is there.I am real new to blender maybe been into it 2-4 weeks.

Dude its awesome seeing someone else my age (im 16) working on blender. whats sucks is that i cant post my pics anywhere.

That blender logo is actually really good. which one of those was your first blend?

wow man. that is realy great. im 15 too but i cant make such nice pictures. but i made an animation :smiley: . see my thread: https://blenderartists.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=23539

realy nice.

seems you found out 8) . just press the post reply button and type your message.

dude, you blend in school?

what is wrong with that? they have fast computers and a fast internet connection. :smiley:

ya, but were you supposed to?

i was on elysiun at school a few times.

they got a different server and i cant do blender anymore, but if an teacher is sick and i have nothing to do i was blending. there is an special program on the internet for our school but i didn’t tried that yet 8) .

I’m in the same boat as you guys.

I do my posting on here after school, because I walk to work and school gets out at 2:30. Work starts at 3:30, so I have an hour to use the computers.

Crit for your pics, Chrono X: A lot of them look too shiny. Cut down on the spec. The pic with the water- was that just a photo texture on the water? It looks like one I’ve used but could never get to look quite that good.

umm i blend in art class so im allowed :P. From that selection the chess set was the first thing i did and thats how i learned how to make glass.

cool! wow my first blend was like…104567-08234609827668 times worse than ALL of those. wow. great work for how new you are!!

oh and btw im only 14

why not? you can use www.photobucket.com its free