Improving upon Blender's limitations

Good morning everyone. I am a modeler who uses Blender to work. Usually I realize objects for interior scenes (so by furnishing to electronics). My office instead uses 3DS Max and V-Ray for the realization of the final scenes, and even I use them. And so it often happens that I wonder: if I wanted to do the same things with Blender, what are the alternatives?

Sadly, I realized that many things are very difficult oor imposible to do in Blender with the same ease, in spite of 3DS Max is a very heavy, slow and bugged software. Blender is great for the realization of individual models, and even for animations, but becomes deficient in the management of complex scenes and complex projects. So it needs a more professional tool.

So the reasoning I made was this: a more professional software attracts more professional users, and more professional users lead to more consistent donations.

So I decided to conduct a study on how to implement those 3DS MAX and other programs’ features that allow me a better management of the scenes in Blender. In addition, I also put some personal ideas for new features that I find useful for faster work.

Here the proposals and their explanation (please read before voting):
https://rapidshare.com/files/134751811/Professionalize_Blender_Part_1-INTERFACE.pdf
https://rapidshare.com/files/1851157547/Professionalize_Blender_Part_2-TOOLS.pdf

Unfortunately I’m not a good enough programmer to develop these functions (and also I know very little math). But I can be considered as a tool designer. That’s the reason I want to publish my study here at BlenderArtists, in order to collect opinions from many users here and then plan the development of the most appreciated features. It may needs to distribute the work to various programmers, and organize fundraisers to meet their development, but it would be already a big step to know the objectives.