In the house

I just signed up but I don’t have anything to post yet. I’m a painter by trade and I just started to get involved with digital art. You guys have some great work here!! I’ll be jumping into the challenges as soon as I can.
Peace:D

Welcome to the Blenderartists community. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Welcome, here we have tons of Blender resources and a huge pool of skill. This site is practically a must when getting Blender.

Howdy and welcome! I’m still wet behind the ears myself, but welcome nevertheless.:slight_smile:

the name is Super Wu-Man, i pretty much run things around here…
stay in line and you dont get hurt…
step out of line and i may anger…

i’ll let you in on the people around here, who you have to know, who you have to watch out for, but just as long as you know super wu-man is king you will be fine,

so here we go:

alltaken -his mom makes him wear skin tight redshorts, short shorts…you might find him attractive if your into that kind of thing
basse -paints with coffee, just stay away from this guy
rore -best looking girl on the entire forum…hmmmmm…only girl on the entire forum…shes crazy about the wu…i’m not suprised…
andy -one of the more talented of the blender users, he studied under me for a few years…he’s good/fair
ton -vroom jacket king, creator of blender, and the only guy who gets more chicks then me
sago -another nut, too many issues to list, all i have to say is “ace ventura pet detective tatoo” on his right arm…you do the math…
thoro -german nut, voice of on of the greatest cartoons ever “the big boss” you knew it was right!
iconox -robo fetish nutjob, his goal in life is to create a computer woman so he never has to leave the house
skottish -code name skittles, not very funny or talented, not much use to anyone…
tracer -makes up words like rood, narrowly avoided getting a flaming pimp slap from the wuster, dude it would have caved in the entire right side of your face…lucky