Interior, Living Room.

Hi!

This is propably one of my first “serious” works tha ti need to get finished.
Here is the deal, everyone in my grade got a drawing of an apartment and about 5.000$ to spend on furnishing it. Of course, we aren’t supposed to use real money but we buy things without buying (No, we don’t steal) them if you get what i mean.
We are supposed to write a list of everything in MS Word and draw the stuff out on the blueprint. I had this list and everything was but then my user account at school crashed.
So everything is gone.
My only chance now is finishing it with some hardcore blending.
This is the first room out of 5.
I’ve never done any interiors before so i really need some focused crits.
I think it is supposed to be done for friday but i hope it is for the friday after that friday. :smiley:

So please post your thoughts here, please, please!!

And yes, i am desperate.

The picture is rendered at 1024 x 768 but at 50% size and with 5 oversamples, add AO, Blender Internal. Took about 2 minutes to render. I wanna keep the rendertimes as low as possible so i can do many of them. I won’t render with anythin g else than internal because i don’t have the time to learn Yafray or Indigo.
I raelly want to come back to this project and clutter it down, try indigo and all that stuff, but now i need to finish it so i have my rooms done for friday.
I don’t want to clutter it with stuff because it is a conceppt so i’d like to show everything off as cleanly as possible.

Thanks in advance,

Juggler…