Introduce Yourself...

Hi Everyone,

I’ve had this idea for a thread for a while now, and I’ve seen it implemented on other forums, however after searching and browsing there doesn’t seem to be one here.

This is a thread to introduce yourself: to say hi to the community, and to tell us a little bit about yourself.

I’ll start off…

Hi, I’m Alex. I’m 16 and I live in Liverpool, UK. I’m currently studying Interactive Media at college, which is very cool. I also work at a local Riding For The Disabled (RDA) charity, and have done for the past 4-5 years, where I look after an awesome 15.3hh horse called Pharaoh. I’ve also high-fived James Blunt (heh, my claim to fame!). I’ve had blender for at least 3 years, version 2.25 I think was my first. I mainly use the game engine side of blender, but I’ve entered a few modelling contests and I’ve used the compositing features a bit. My website is www.duskydolphin.co.uk for those who are even more curious! Have a nice day

I hope this thread can be of use... so what are you waiting for? Say hi too :yes:

This thread will be good for new members, I’ve seen forums like various Dragonkin sites and the CitiesXL forums that have a forum for introducing yourself but that will probably not happen here soon.

Good day or evening! my artist name is Fahassani in it also my real name. I do 2D/3D art and composer.
hoh what I miss… right!, I work my a** of 5 to 11h a day, I am a boss of my own self.
I was learning A+ and was about to take MCSE and N+ ( too much happened after that long story:RocknRoll:) so blender come in my life, back in 2003, it opened doors that I did not think of.
I am a Gamer played the good old days adventure games all the way to THE best FPS!
…; thinking…thinking… Hoh yes… AND what I need is to learn more and more, to me personally learning to infinity and beyond.
chapter ? once A good night I read a thread from tb1alexc ,It was a COOL topic so I replyed.