Is a yearly Gnomon Workshop sub worth it If I want to learn at least 8 things?

I need to learn how to do a lot of things ( I’m a solo game dev, currently working on a demo for my first big game ) and need organized, quality training in many things.

Currently I need to learn mainly those:

1. Digital sculpting ( been sculpting characters and creatures traditionally for 10+ years )
  2. Texturing ( next to no experience )
  3. Materials ( next to no experience )
  4. Character rigging ( next to no experience )
  5. 3D animation ( no experience )
  6. Houdini ( no experience )
  7. VFX ( next to no experience )
  8. UE4 ( 1 medium sized game prepared for production, 2 more prototypes, all TPP )

There are also things I can confidently say I’m good at, like character design but would like to improve further.

I would prefer to use Blender for most things, but learning new software like Houdini or Zbrush isn’t too much of an issue BUT I would definitely avoid Maya or 3ds max all together unless I literally can’t do something in Blender.

As for the level I’m going for here are some examples: https://www.artstation.com/mariuszkamiski/collections/743974
Some clarifications: Sculpting stylized characters, stylized textures
, realistic materials ( is that even a thing? ), realistic VFX.

So is it worth it or should I do something else?

You need discipline first. If you have it then that course will help you.

Your task sequence is incorrect. If you are going to do all these tasks yourself, then there is no point in learning rigging before you can create character model.

It is also important to understand what application you are going to work with? If you would like to do all the work in Blender, then the Gnomon Workshop is not a suitable resource for training, since the trainers there mostly use other software.

It would be nice if you gave an example of the minimum quality that you would like to achieve.
There is not enough information for us to help you.