Looking for a coder and texture artist to team up with

think Metroid and Fallout had a baby… and it did steroids while learning Kung-Fu from Jesus… and that is a good description…

I am a modeler / armature coder , I am looking to make a game, but need someone for guidance, as well as coding, and someone for texture collection/generation
what I have…

A story,
a time-frame, post-apocalyptic future, think +200 years with -200 years understanding in general populace.
think giant ruins of machines, some understood, some unknown,
A concept to include untried game dynamics,
The ability to model fast and to scale,
A life and family,
An unreasonable timescale,
Concepts I would like to demonstrate including propulsion systems,
reactors and armor systems as well as cultural ideas like sustainability and teamwork,
the ability to work as a team and share ideas,

The game will be for 12-30 people on a massive map,
more details for serious contributors,

thanks

I started on a little space quest (“sorry for breaking title patent”), reemprovised for the 21st century. I loved the first one man, although Now I am thinking of the limitless quantum state of ideas, and so I have settled to allow for a free flowing stateless nature to it, but I haven’t a clue as to how to program causality so I will just post the crap I made on my website. http://sites.google.com/site/abstractind

I have an idea of story, setting, some of the characters , and most of the enemies,
I have an idea of the scope of the map, and the way it will be built,

Story= Society Degrades to the point where machines with AI take care of everything to do with maintaining there world, as well as how they live, the machines AI’s all disappear in one instant, and since the world has become so complicated by the machines, fixing or even understanding the machines is almost impossible, and so the world once again fell into darkness and tribal war, with amazing potential everywhere, and no ability to use it… until now.