Looking for help creating a rendering/animation of an electric ambulance

Hi There,I am a paramedic in Vancouver BC Canada. My union has recognized the climate crisis and is working to bring electric vehicles to our fleet. I have an idea to create video explaining how an electric ambulance might look and operate, and I thought it would be nice to compliment the video with a rendering / animation of how the ambulance might look. Unfortunately I don’t have a ton of time to dedicate to this aspect of the initiative as we’re preparing our press release for late March. Would be interested in any advice or assistance with this. I have a computer science degree and can probably do a lot of this myself, but I could definitely use some help. I know there are free or cheap assets that could help too. Thanks in advance if you can help or advise at all. David https://betterambulance.wixsite.com/tear/single-post/2017/09/28/TEAR---The-Electric-Ambulance-Resolutions

Continuing the discussion from Looking for help creating a rendering/animation of an electric ambulance:

Good day David,

Concerning your instructional on the electric ambulance,
I’m a 3D generalist specializing in modeling and with experience in motion design looking to build my portfolio. Just let me know what you need and I will get back to you asap.

Regards
Rudolf

Hi Rudolf,

I just wrote Rachel back above. I’m sure happy to have more help with this. I have a number of ideas I would like to demonstrate with animation. Here is the first couple I articulated to Rachel.
"

1. Show that the seats and steering wheel will be heated. I thought for this it might be best to do a cutaway displaying the interior of the ambulance, and then have the seats and steering wheel turning from a blue to red/orange colour. Heated seats is a more efficient way to keep passengers warm than heating the entire cabin.