Looking for modelers and animators for Zombie Survival RPG

Hello everyone I am Philip Smyth and this is the first time that I have posted on this website.

I am planning to create a zombie survival RPG in which every item found is important for your survival and the survival of those you may or may not encounter. I am a Freshman student studying Computer Science and over my Winter break have learned how to use the Engine JMonkey. Since I am only beginning my degree I am not the greatest programmer, however I am learning and I am hoping you can help me with this project. I am in need of asset creators, I have split the requirements below to try and simplify the process. 

Both the animator and modeler do not need to be professional or greatly experienced I feel it would be wrong to only demand perfect quality when I am not yet a qualified programmer. However work of decent quality is desired.

Modelers:
You will be responsible for creating weapons, items, characters, buildings etc for the game. If you have a preferred field (eg buildings) please state this. I am hoping for the art style to be like borderlands, so that is important to mention. If you have any previous models that you have created and feel comfortable sending them then please do so. Please note that mapping will be required to place textures within the engine (UV, normal, specular, diffuse mapping etc).

Rigging/Animating:
As animator it is your job to bring life to models. In particular this will be zombies (slow zombies of course) and survivors. I am in the process of implementing animation with the first person view, therefore if you have an animated model that has such an animation (eg a punch or block) then contact me so that I can effectively test it (the engine gives models in its library, however I would like to test animations from an external source), I will send you a link to the engines requirements for animations.