Looking for multiple animators to animate 25> minute increments

Hi! My name is Sophia and I am a 14-year-old filmmaker. I have posted about this same project before, but my approach has changed and for anyone who hasn’t seen my posts/story before, let me introduce myself…

When I was 12, I started writing a script for an animated horror/thriller movie with a friend. The film is based on the characters from Nightmare on Elm Street, Saw, Child’s Play and Annabelle (note - character names, appearances and any very noticeable similarities were changed). A couple of months after starting the script, my co-director and I found a Blender animator who was willing to work for free (which was and has been a Godsend) via a Discord animation server. From January 2022 up until about February/March, he sent some screenshots of models and things he has created (for the film, not in general). More recently, he sent over two character animations, which were only about five seconds long. In late September/early October, the entire cast (including myself as I voice one of the leading roles) recorded all of their lines and sent the recordings over to me. I spent my days and nights learning a new editing software (DaVinci Resolve), putting the recordings together, cut by cut and line by line. After a few days of working on each “section”, and after finishing each one, I would send it over to the animator. He had every single recording and word from me by the middle to end of October. He told me he was working on finishing up animations, models, etc. and that he would begin to sync the VO recordings with the movie itself. He said that in October. Since then I have seen almost zero animation and I have not seen a SINGLE clip/scene/part WITH voiceover thus far. He has been M.I.A. on this project since March (have not heard from him, he has not sent any animation or model updates, etc.)