Looking for Original Creative Video Artist

Looking for a Creative Versatile Artist, to create videos, for original existing and new, music tracks.
The videos will be posted on my Youtube channel and be exclusive to that channel.

Not sure if this post should be in the Paid Work or the Volunteer Work category.
So to clarify, from the start, the goal is to earn money as a long term partnership.
You will receive 40 percent, of the income from the product.
If you are interested please read on.

1. What is the type of project?

The end product is a series of music videos.

1. Are you a company or individual?

I am an individual musician. Below is a link to an example music video:

Since the corona virus lockdowns, have not been able to do gigs. Have a lot of original music already recorded and always creating new material. Use blender a lot for various things and enjoy making animations and videos. Wish to put music videos on my Youtube channel. Have tons of ideas, but my projects in blender just take way too long, or if I rush then they are not very good. However, am able to produce the music tracks fairly quickly and in a large variety of styles. Also able to write the music to an existing video. Wish to partner up with an artist that can produce the videos. The goal is not just to have some music videos on my channel for me to look at, in contrast it is to get views and earn money. We will both need to invest some time into this project before it is possible to look at the statistics and what can be done to increase the probability of an income.

1. What kind of designer are you looking for?

The more skills and expertise you have, the better. From quick and dirty raw video to advanced CGI. The end result is the important thing, rather than the technique that was used. In other words does it look and sound great, does it rock.

1. What is the deadline?

Typical video length will be from two and a half minutes, to about four or five minutes.