Missouri Blenderheads?

Okay, I`m not sure on this one… Are there any Missourian Blenderheads going to the San Francisco meet? Just wondering, as if there are lots of us who would prefer to stay home here in MO, then we may be able to set up a Mid American-Blenderhead meet in St. Louis. Gimme your opinions.

Mo. Blendahead in da house!

I think it would be GREAT if we could get some MO blenderheads togather for a meeting. Man would I be stoked about that…

Theres some more MO blenderite’s out there, but I don’t know if they are still in the community or if they would be interested, but I definitley am!

If it were in Kansas City, then I could attend. But not in St. Louis. Sorry. :frowning:

Hey guys,

My first post to this site…but I have been playing with blender for a few years now and would be interested in attending a meeting.

If you’re worried about cost or might like a more centralized location, I have a computer lab with 25 computers and an internet connection at my disposal in Centralia (about 30 miles north of Columbia…). We could use it all day on a Sunday.

James

Hmmmm…

Keep talking. What would we do at this meeting? I would be driving 3-4 hours to get there from Lawrence,KS.

Sounds like a plan to me… We’ll have to get something sorted on that front. I`m still not sure whether my wife and I are going to the meeting in Montreal, San Francisco, or not at all.

What about we make plans for Sunday 27th October, see how many people we can get to turn up, and if it is enough, we can do it :D. It’s up to you Davis, your place, your rules! :slight_smile:

Thanksman

KJ

Not in MO, but I’m up a ways in Illinois… if there is one goin on I may be able to swing down there… its only 4 hours or so away.