Modeller required for arcade truck racing game.

Hello, I recently finished designing a game which I now plan to make, though I cannot create and texture models quickly enough or to a high enough standard myself. The project isn’t of a great importance, neither is this my career, though I have about twelve weeks of doing nothing ahead of me so I thought I would make a game. I have been programming for around two years now and will be programming in C# in the free unity 3d engine.

The brief:
The game will have a single-player ‘campaign’ mode and an up to eight player multiplayer mode, though there will be no dedicated servers so the player will have to host the server. In the single-player game, the player will have to take up delivery missions and complete them quickly to gain more money. The player does, however, have the option to “eat” objects along the way using a mouth part. This will earn the player extra revenue and encourage reckless driving. The driving will be arcade-y and drift heavy.

Trucks are constructed by the player by choosing a base truck body and adding parts to it - similar to games such as Kerbal Space Program. Because of this, I would need the modeller to create lots of small models - pieces of trucks - rather than full trucks. Here are the types of parts attachable by players:

Body, Wheels, Horn (Attached radially e.g a clown horn / foghorn), Lights and “mouths”.

The “mouths” will be split into three groups: Literal mouths, Drills and spears. The game would need to have around 5-8 models for each category. You will have a lot of freedom in creating the models because of the arcade theme to the game, so going over the top is welcomed.
I can provide more of the brief through text documents which I wrote up in pre-production.

Payment: