MORPG determent newbie

So your looking to flame my thread aye? “a other newbie whom cant even spell MMORPG!?? GRAHH you gonna GET FLAMED!”. Well go ahead if u feel like u want to, it only gets me going even more. ^^ Anyhow I just needed a break from my goal to make a multi player online role playing game… :slight_smile:

If you have doubt’s in me you can read bellow otherwise skip to the idea part ^^
So few facts of me:
*Found out about blender thnx to BBB and Yofrankie, I got all exited like felt the pulse raise flung my self on the phone to call my brother. Coz we always done games on the paper and planed how to do computergames :smiley: I could barley speak when he answered I where like: “game, possible, BLENDER!” and after cooling my self down a few minutes I started to explain in a bit better way. He got all thrilled also but sins he got a work and a GF (they are now married, con gratz) he had to pass… ;(
*I’m a student, 3 years left until I graduate (hopefully) as a civil engineer.
*I’m a really stubborn baster

It has now gone something like 6months months sins I found out about blender and started the mission to make a MORPG, ultimate goal would be MMORPG. So for 6motnhs I have used blender almost every day. Up until now I have read a few thousand pages of text and seen and made so many tutorials, actually got 3 CG books that I’m reading close to me atm (2 blender books ^^ ). I done a Swedish blender university education also. And after the summer I’m also taking a animation class on a other university whom normally use 3ds max but I talked to them and I can use blender \o/.

Idea part (making this very short so you just get a main idea).
*Time period - in about 3 years I want to have a server up which some ppl can connect to this will be a really small universe and might function as a alpha test.