Multiple UV and textures for Cycles Bake

Hello everyone, I’m quite new to Blender and I’m trying to export these 3 pieces (in the image below) joined as an object to sketchfab. So I’m trying to bake these 3 different textures, with 3 predefined UV Maps in Cycles.

So my first problem is that I don’t know how to join the 3 different UV maps in one in Cycles and everytime I try to bake I only get one texture (the one related to the cloth).

I can do this on Blender Internal but I can’t seem to get the render quality I can get with Cycles. Thanks in advance for any help the forum can give me.

Where is your blend file and textures ? I see no link in your post !

Sorry, I can’t seem to be able to upload it to the forum. I select the file and it doesn’t show up on the add window.

Same problem for me. I have been trying this for 2 days now. All the tutorials i found are outdated / don’t work. :frowning:
can i upload my blender file + textures too ?

edit: Update: I now have blender bake every texture to it’s corresponding faces. I did this by assigning only 1 texture to 1 material and then assign the material to the faces. Next problem the baked textures aren’t scaled right, and are all blurry.

edit 2: The game I’m making the model for is minecraft and the textures are very low-resolution (16x16), so the blurryness might result from upscaling.

Uploaded the blender file + textures https://www.mediafire.com/folder/x1373m2u3kekk/Documents

Here goes the link to my file: http://www.mediafire.com/download/uz049469k6o3ma3/Jarrinha7.blend

Did you guys find a solution jet for this? I have also one mesh object which contains 3 different UV mappings. I want to bake this to 1 correct map. But with the baking it only takes the active UV map which is set to render in the Data tab

Hi,
here is my solution. (May be there is similar thread or tutorial, but I did not find yet)