Multiply Objects to one Rig (Newbie Rigger)

I am new to rigging and so I have looked on youtube and google for this answer and while the information on it was useful it’s more to a skilled rigger and not someone like me the reason I want to do it is I made a character with Daz studio which has clothes on it and now I want to make the model have a rig I used Rigfy and got the rig sized and everything to a good human size I have it so that blender shows the size in metric sizes aka Meters and alike.

All the Bones are lined up to the parts of the model but as the model is large in it has many parts/objects I cant join them all as one as it would cause more issues then it would solve as I have not set and edges/seams yet I Would be willing to share the model with someone if they can help me with understanding what I need to do to get it from being a model with a skeleton on the inside to a fully moveable character

I am sorry if this is the wrong section to ask for help but as I am new to this place I thought I go for the most likely place first then have it moved to the right place by a mod/admin

Might want to post a blend. You can post it at http://pasteall.org/blend/ and let us know the URL.
We can’t see what you are looking at. How many objects? Clothes? How many parts and what are they? How did you align the bones? Did you generate the rig or not? etc.What are you going to do with the model. Using it just for Blender or are you going to export it to a game engine? It makes a big difference. What movements are you planning to do with the model? etc. Need a lot more details to help you out.

the pasteall.org site would not be able to host my model I have uploaded it to my mega account so its easier as that has a larger limit on file size

Demeruge From Overlord Anime Model

at the moment the rig in not Generated as I have not worked out best way to get the model to work with the meta rig that rigify made