Muscle Car

Okay, so first off, this is my first attempt at making a model. The only experience I have with 3d sofware is a few tutorials with blender, messed around with 3ds max a bit, and just occasionally messing around in blender. So I’ve never actually tried to 100% make anything.

I want all critique on the model (just a model, no texture or anything, never looked into texturing and stuff not that far yet, so please don’t start talking about bump maps and lighting , etc.)

Side View:
http://img638.imageshack.us/img638/1959/screenshotmjb.png

Top View:
http://img686.imageshack.us/img686/3918/screenshot1wj.png

Angular View:
http://img831.imageshack.us/img831/1457/angular.png

Angular Wireframe:
http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/4997/wireframed.png

That should be all the pictures you need to give me feed back and critique on the proportions and stuff. Thank you in advance.

Also, I want to state that I’m not basing this car off of anything, it’s just a free form muscle car based off my imagination.

looks a bit boxy
you might want to sketch first

also for a first model its not a great idea to do an imaginary car without reference

I may have creased some of the edges a bit too much, that could be the possible reason it looks a bit boxy.

Hello!

It’s not a bad joke or some kind of trolling. And first sorry for my poor English.

I’ll be hard and frankly. Now you’re just wasting your time. I don’t know how old are you but it looks like a 10 year old boy’s work. Don’t be offended if you’re older. Just take a patience and listen to my advice. I made the same mistakes as you are doing for now:

1. You have no experience about “car’s anathomy”. So your car looks like some strange cartoon concept (no wings, “boxy” profiles, wrong proportions and some little “bugs”).