My digital Art Portfolio

Here is where ill be posted all my digital art… I got a new Bamboo Wacom and it came with Photoshop 6

I am a really big noob at drawing and Photoshop… So any tutorials could be useful
Also is there a Dodge/Burn Tool in Photoshop? Or any tutorials on how to shade

The picture with the tree is from the cover of In Love and Death by The Used…I painted it with the really image behind it. So it was made in two layers

The dragon i am still somewhat working on…

Attachments

Hey LGB

They sure are nice images. I know that you are going to have lots of fun with the Bamboo wacom tablet. Look forward to a blog being started by you in this section. Now your blender will become ever more interesting!

Thank you Kbot!
Im hoping that since im learning to draw i can understand stuff better

Alright. I have an update on the Dragon… I found the Dodge and Burn tools…
I added shading…But its really crappy! So DONT LAUGH! lol JK laugh all you want

Tell me what you think

PS…Im open for ideas too.

http://img220.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dragonmr0.png

I need to find some really good Photoshop Tutorials for PS Element 6… I can’t really find any…Could any one help me out?

here is some more stuff

I want to learn how to paint faces… Once i learn i’ll probably try to make my Idol (Marilyn Manson)

Attachments

I really like the last ones, and the green eyeball hovering-thing. I gotta get me one of those tablets.

Good work.

Thank you Tarkata!

I should have more coming by the end of the week or sooner