My first "Best of my best"

I know, its low poly. but for what its worth, this took me a whole day (my attention span was really being streched) + i am a newbie at blender.
well here it is:

From the looks of it you used the Blender Internal for the rendering. Have you tried Cycles yet?

The modeling seems decent, though you could add so much more to improve the overall feel of your scene. Like, add some sesame seeds on tome of your bun (which needs a bit of smoothing btw), you could add some french fries and ketchup packets.

Add a few bevels to the burger box so it doesn’t look like razor sharp edges. And give the cola cup top a more stylized feel so it doesn’t look so flat.

Maybe give the table a bit of a shine and use an actual wood texture so it looks less repetitive.

If you’re gonna use the Blender Internal then try turning on the Ambient Occlusion in the World settings and maybe turn on the Environment Lighting as well.

Overall this is great as a starting point! Nice job!

thanks. i honestly was expecting some one to say “it sucks”. i will probably try to do a different project, rather than this, since i don’t think i can make this look TOO good.

You could most DEFINITIVELY make it look better =)

Like I said, you have fairly good modeling there, all you need to do is just add a bit more. Very important, look for reference images. They will help you out a lot.

It’s all part of the learning process, so just keep at it and you will get better and better!

ok, so here is my “revised” copy, even though this is supposed to be “finished” projects, i personally thought that this would be considerd “finished”. but anyways, here it is:

Attachments

ok, so here is my “revised” copy, even though this is supposed to be “finished” projects, i personally thought that this would be considerd “finished”. but anyways, here it is:

Attachments

sorry for the mess, image management issues.
the last picture’s the correct one