My first post!Need help

Hallo everyone,

I’m really happy hat i’ve access to take part in community like this one.I’m new in Blender and as you can see this is my first comment post in the forum.
So I’ll post some info about me, who don’t want to read this just skip it.I’m from a small country in Europe called Bulgaria, but here there are a lot of talented peoples.I’ve met one and than I understood how impressive 3D is.I’ve tried some programs and then i’ve found Blender.It was free and there were a lot of users, but i don’t have enough time to learn it.I’m 16 and I’m a student, but now in my summer vacation I would learn some basics and then practise a lot and maybe someday I’ll be good as you in the forum and I’ll can post responds to other guys like me at the moment.This was it.Oh I just forget my name is Harry(like Harry Poter).
The first thing that I want to ask is about my computer.I don’t really know, where I can post a question like this so sorry, if i’ve made a mistake.My computer rig is:
MB:GA-M61SME-S2(It’s cool,but don’t have enough memory slots)
CPU:AMD Sempron 3200 1,8GHz Single core:no:
RAM:2,5GB Kingston 800MHz
GPU:Nvidia 8600GT 256 GDDR3(If I go SLI for PhysX ?help)
HDD:160GB 5200rpm(it can’t help me)