my music

Hi!
I am Endi, a Blender artist (my gallery at: endi.ini.hu).

But I am a not-professional musician too. You can download my music at:

http://siras.ini.hu (updated link 2006.01.09)
(pop/rock-like music)

Comments welcome.

Great, I’m not alone in this category here! :smiley:

All songs are very nice and relaxing to listen too, my favourite is the first song, then number 2.
I like the acustic, variations (something I have problem doing, right now :wink: ) touch in all of them. I’m now interested to know how you did them. What equipment do you have? What software did you use, Cubase maybe? Maybe, some are live recordings :o :wink: ?

If I may suggest, plz, make a english version of the web page, perhaps add some information about the songs, yes!?

Thanks. :slight_smile:
I use FastTracker and Modplug tracker.
I’ll make an english version… maybe.

new home for my music and new album coming soon!
siras.ini.hu

endi i like your stuff,
hook up with this guy and you guys will get all the chicks!

by the way i would edit your first post with the new link, it was frustrating trying to get that link to work untill i saw the real one at the bottom of the page.

keep it up!
numba one!

Have either of you used Audacity?
It’s a really powerful audio editor, free, of course.
If you google Audacity audio, it will come up.
That’s what I always use.

Good job, by the way.

Audacity is an editor.
It lacks proper composing abilities, and is not supposed to.
There are open source or free composing tools but are usually difficult to use or lack flexibility.
I found CM studio to be quite effective for a “free” app.
You can get it with a Computer Music magazine for the price of the mag.
And it supports vst.
Though I prefer FL Studio 5. It’s derived from the good old Fruity Loops which was usefull for simple loops, but wow look at FL studio now.
It seems to do what I want without giving me a ton of other options like in very expensive apps.