Need a Blender Artist who can put fur on my creature.

I’m redoing the cover for my self-published novel, Terraforming Teardrop. Since the printed version needs to be higher resolution then my e-book version, I decided to create the cover in Blender. Unfortunately, I’m new to Blender and am having no luck with hair. I need someone who can take my existing model (pictured below) and add photo-realistic fur to the head and body. The fur will have to look like the fur of an otter, and will need to be a reddish-brown on the head, arms, legs and tail, while the belly needs a lighter, tan color. Although I have completed the armature for the creature, it is still unattached.

Image of creature’s full body
Image of creature’s head

Since I live on a very limited income, I can only afford to pay $30. However, I will gladly give credit in the acknowledgement of the printed book, as well as on my website to whoever can do this for me. Will need to see examples of work with animal fur renders. If interested, or have other questions, please contact me. Thanks.

I am still a beginner, but recently i’m trying to make animation friendly fur, something like these

if you like it, it’s not that difficult to make,i might even do it for free,for $30 maybe i can remake your character my contact is [email protected]

Here is a link to a picture of an otter that demonstrates the type of fur I need for my creature.

Here is some information on the actual character: