Need help asap

Hello, I am completely new to any of this but i was wondering before i jump into this to deep(Money wise) Which computer do i need spec wise 1 or 2? I wish to mostly use blender for making A Manga of my book And Also use it to maybe animate some stuff. Maybe some games but thats not why i’m investing in such a computer (These are both Alienware Aurora from thier website)
Any help would be awsome! <3
(Sorry if posted to wrong place i am lost and new here!)

Computer 1
270Fps
1080p
8th Gen Intel® Core™ i7 8700
Windows 10 Home 64bit English
16GB Dual Channel DDR4 at 2666MHz; up to 64GB
NVIDIA® GeForce® RTX 2070 OC with 8GB GDDR6
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Computer 2
270Fps
1080p
9th Gen Intel® Core™ i7 9700K
Windows 10 Home 64bit English
16GB Dual Channel DDR4 at 2666MHz; up to 64GB
NVIDIA® GeForce® RTX 2070 OC with 8GB GDDR6

Its all depends where you live, if you live in US, Go to newegg, and get prebuild one their, the best thing you can get is Ryzen7 + gtx 2080 save money on rgb and liquid cooling, if its working machine you won’t need that, also never do the financing from dell, its impossible to pay it off, trust me, they will rip you off

Yes I Live in Us, my budget is $1,500 roughly. I was told I need a

• 64-bit 8core gpu
  • A very high Cpu (No clue what that is but was told ndivia was best by a lot of users I follow on DA)
  • A 3.2 compatible graphics card to top
  • Windows 10 or higher
    (Was planning on more memory 1-2 Tb because well it’s a big project honestly what I’m making)
    Is the gtx better than rtx? (Every answer i found was rtx tops gtx an mostly anything
    (Also game wise was hoping to use for VR)