Need Work / project / Job

Hi,
I am a Blender Artist need work.

Do you know any of your friends / small game studio who needs a 3D modeler?:no: I am available -fulltime.

Here is my online portfolio - karanshah.110mb.com

waiting for your reply,
Karan Shah

Hello KS,
i like your Animation Short " The Divine Choice ".
The Story has much potential for a blendermovie cause the story is clear and important.

But i have no job for you :eyebrowlift2:

I like your work.

Thanks
Can you tell me how to sell the short.

I am also developing a 3D series completely made in blender. I have paperwork done for 11 episodes. completed 50 second animation of first episode.

looking for sponsors / producer.

have you tried blenderjobs.com?
i love your works by the way!

edit: i watched the videos, i love the storylines! i prefer the idea behind the man and the tree (forgot the title) :smiley:

Divine Choice yata garuhh. Pinanood ko rin.

salamat dopski!

I like your work. Good luck on finding a job.

Thanks a lot.

Nice work. I have seen the 1st animatoin. Its nice and wide.

you could maybe try making some models and selling on Turbosquid? Or maybe try like Mr. Bomb and make a tutorial dvd. Or if you make that 3D series you could try selling time at the end of the video if people want to have you mention a link or something. You definitely have the skills and can probably get some money coming in until you find something more steady.

good work.

I was referring to the original poster. Sorry for the confusion. Maybe you should start your own work line thread if you haven’t already? If your trying to sell apples and everyone wants oranges then maybe start selling oranges. KS seems to have skill in making low poly models and there are a lot of people on this forum (and others) that are trying to make games. With such small teams they may want to save time by buying some models instead.

Hey Dude,