New Game Project - Get In And Get Involved!

INTRO

Hi All,

My Name is Josh. I am embarking upon a Journey to create an Adventure Game.

I am looking for a small group of eager people who love gaming and aspire to add their own creative passion to the gaming industry.

But first, let me tell you a little about myself and the project.

ABOUT ME

My background is in film and TV. I have used blender and programs like NUKE & After Effects for short and feature films. The most recent of which got into Montreal world film festival and I had the pleasure of watching these films on the big screen in front of a live, paying audience, along with a Q&A with the Director and Producer.

I was the entirety of the VFX department for these films. I self taught myself everything I know, I am very passionate and dedicated to 3D, VFX and games.

Due to the solo nature of my work thus far, my skills are very broad and not specialized. In a sense, I am a jack of all trades.

Anyway, this is a bit about me, if you join the project I’m sure we will get to know each other much better :slight_smile:

So, moving on to the project.

ALIENS INVADE

I want to open with the fact that this is not a paid project. This is a passion project. A project for those who want to explore their talents and learn how to work as a team to craft a game they can be proud to have been a part of.