New to coding

I am new to coding python but had an idea based on Autodesk Vault. to create reports intigratable into a PP or DOCX, so i am building the script and am just realizing, im not sure if blender can even accept my code. so several questions…

1. can i use IronPython inside of VS to build a blender script wizard
    *Yes?
    What kind of Aplication inside of it do i need, console, or windows form, or somthing else, feel free to tell me

*No?
                                                  can i do it in eclipse?
                                                                 *Yes?
                                                                                  good, i already have it configured for python, now can some one tell me what to make somthing that can be made into a script wizard.
                                                     *Yes?
                                                                    Great, Leave a comment :)

*No?
                                                                                              Forget it, TY anyways

If you’re trying to create a UI for your script then you’ll have to use the elements available in the api, I don’t think there’s a way to use another type of form for this purpose.

I know blender doesn’t make the best IDE but it works for most of the blender/python stuff I do. Is your code such that you can just try copying it into the blender text editor and run it? If it doesn’t rely on any modules and is python3 it should work.

Can you tell a little more about the goal of your script? might be able to help more.