Paradigm-Shift A story

Hello,
Let me first say I’m not looking for any handout, and I’m willing to fairly share any profits that might come of this in the future. I’m a disabled vet (that’s not a tug at your heart) I only say that becasue I have a lot of time on my hand. I’ve been using blender for almost two weeks now (still a noob), but I have designed some nice Nazi UFO’s from WWII (goes with my story). Anyways during my deployments I started to write a story called Paradigm Shift, a sort of fictional history of the universe since the big bang. As you can imagine the story is long, after working out a time line, for both the universe and my main race (Humans, selfish me). I started writing the meat of the story in any real logical place, right in the middle (LOL). The first trilogy of the Paradigm Shift Univers, is the Disclosure Trilogy (Disclosure: Operation Highjump, Disclosure: Operation Paper Clip, and Full Disclosure { A working title}). The first two are written both in script form and book form, (I’ve been at this for a long time) I’ll be finishing the third soon.

When I got involved with learning blender, it was so I could give my story a little more robust feel for myself and any publisher-producer that might buy it in the future. I began to realize how powerful blender is, that blender could tell the story itself. I’m looking for anyone that would like to help period, I have the story, I’m using blender to build (but I’m slow as hell, I’ve been reading Blender for dummies it covers 2.5 blender).

A little about were I’m looking to start: