One thing that really bugs me is that often when responding to someone’s post, if you take too long you get logged out, and the text box gets wiped clean causing you to lose all your typing. It’s even more frustrating because it’s more likely to occur after you’ve typed in a long response. :no:
I copy the text now before I hit the Submit button, but if you forget to do this; it seems like your text is gone. Or is it?
Maybe you can recover it somehow, but still I would like to see a little more time allowed before you get logged out.
thanks for the great forum and everything :yes: