Pill Monster (Quadruped)

Don’t ask about the name; before getting to this point, it looked like a pill.

So here’s some renders and screen shots.

He looks like something off of Digimon :slight_smile:

Another view

From behind

He’s got two fingers

And cloven hooves

I tried test rigging him, though I suck at rigging, but I tried :slight_smile:

Posed

Another view

Messing with shape keys, which I’ve never done before in blender, nor did I know blender had that feature.

If there’s a particular expression you’d like to see, let me know :smiley:

No seriously, please let me know :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

That is such a cute little creature that I am sure will take off! Brilliant work!

As for expressions, I think it ought to always look friendly.

Glad you like it :slight_smile:

He’ll always be friendly. He doesn’t like inflicting pain too much.

On a note, the wings aren’t connected, and neither are the eyes :open_mouth:

hahaha that looks epic :), texture him and animate him flying into a window or glass door :).

I needed a good laugh :smiley:

I don’t know how, but somehow I’ll paint him in ZBrush, and then back to Blender. As for animation, I’ve never really animated a rigged character, but I could give it a go :slight_smile:

It’ll be a glass door lol, if I can!

I’ll update again tomorrow, when I have some more expressions. But not Thursday… because… I start school Thursday :frowning:

;_;

;_;

;_;

;o; WHY?!?!

because you don’t want to turn out like some of these people :)? www.notalwaysright.com heh anyways I’m watching the thread so we’ll see how it turns out. What grade and what not are you going into anyways, if you don’t mind my asking

I don’t mind :slight_smile: