Please tell me what you think

Hey guys, Im new at this… Im working on a Datadyne building… i would like to show you the level… but i dont know how to attach a .blend file… can someone help me?

Edit. I think i posted this in the wrong place… I guess it was ment for the Game section…

Attachments

www.filegone.com is a good place to host .blend’s, you will probably be moved soon from a Mod. I like your detail also, what ‘level’ of blender are you? (I.E. Noob, Intermed.,)

Thank you for your help… about the noob, inter… I think im really good at this, Ive re created half of the Facility from Goldeneye, and it looks identical, if i can figure how to add the .blend file, i will post it also. Thankx again

I can’t wait to see that Facility, I used to play that game religiously.

http://www.filegone.com/civb I hope i did this right

Edit… Here is the Facility, Spacebar will open the doors and if you remember the game, you will start in the bathroom, open the door to get out… to open the other doors, just remember the game :wink:

http://www.filegone.com/dpez

I posted the facility a while back (one or two years ago) i think that if a search i might find my old post :slight_smile: anywho what do you think?!?!

I like the first one, the second one, nothing personal, but I can’t get anywhere because of the FPS, the first one I like though maybe it’s my computer, The first one in case you didn’t notice, you can’t get back up from the lowered pit on the bottom level of where you start. I really can’t say though I have never touched the GE much.