Preserving layouts

Hi,

I have a question…
when u open a blendfile(done by someone else).
How do u open it and keep ur layout preferences the same???
example all the layouts u have for animation and modellig etc…
so u dont have to rearrange it again to get it like ur normal workflow…

Thanks in advance

Attachments


Use F1 to open a file. You’ll find a “load UI” button. Simply turn it off. Read all the details here:
http://wiki.blender.org/index.php/Doc:Manual/Vitals/File_operations

much thanks sir…exactly what I was looking for…