Prison Break Game

***LOOKING FOR:

• 3D Blender Artist
  • Animator -we need someone who can create a 20-30 seconds animation based on the models created by the 3D Artist-

***NOTE: THE PICTURES SHOWN BELOW, APART FROM THE LOGO AND THE CONCEPT ART, ARE JUST FOR EXAMPLE. IT SHOULD LOOK WAY BETTER!

Hello,

First, I’d like to introduce myself and my desire about gaming.

So to start off, I am still a student and during my free time I am dreaming about creating my dream game. I’ve been trying to develop a small game first for iOS but graphics were the obstacle that made me postpone the future develop. After a while, I invested a small amount of money and hired an artist to draw the concept art ,which you will be able to see at the bottom of my thread. Also, I made a top-down view of two objects with Inkscape, nothing special, and made two pictures with terrain, walls and three characters.

The game itself will be called:
Jackomo: The Fugitive

As you can see the name of the game speaks a lot about the gameplay and game concept. The game will be all about being a prisoner in a mixed security jail. Every prisoner dream about escaping the jail unwitnessed, so do you! One morning you wake up in your 5 m2 cell, in prison named Vulgoris, and you are confused and ask yourself 'What the heck am I doing here? I gotta know what happened! Need to make friends so we can escape from that stinking hole, for godsake!". The action is just about to start. Your celldoor opens and… it’s all about up to you! Your destiny is your hands!

I’d like to integrate several things:

• Sensitivity levels (1-3)
  • View distance
  • Moveable bodies
  • Pickable items
  • Character skills
  • Weapons
  • Equipments
  • In-game market
  • LIFE AFTER ESCAPE

Explanations:

Sensitivity levels (1-3)

A prison guard is patrolling and you run behind him ,which instantly leads to the fact that the guard hears you and he points his gun towards you and BOOM YOU’RE DEAD! Mission Failed!