Question about file management

Do you guys think it’s good practice to delete a sculpt once it’s been retopologized? I’ve always just left it hidden in case I need it later but never have. What do you guys think?

In a non-destructive workflow you want to keep every step of the job “alive”.
This might be also in the form of a archived blend file containing your original sculpt, and not necessarily a hidden collection. Your working file would be lighter to save-load :wink: