Realistic Female Character (Nudity)

Hello there. My first post :slight_smile:
I have been playing in blender for a year or 2 now, and have decided to try out some more serious attempts to make a good looking model. This is where you guys get in the picture ( don’t worry, not the final picture :stuck_out_tongue: ). I need some feedback on the model. It is almost done, but i would like some comments and critics on the proportions of the model.
The only thing i need to give my model, is some more detailed feet, but what do you think so far ?

Attachments

Shes pretty masculine, but thats ok for a change. But still little wider hips and a little more narrow neck would not hurt.

I have corrected the neck a little, and tweaked her hips also.
And now she has feet :slight_smile:
Would like some comments on her proportions and the topology. Would really appreciate it.

Not that I can do any better than you have, as I am new to this, but the lower legs look out of proportion to me. Side view shows shin area seems to thick and to short. Otherwise looks good to me.

I’d have to agree, her lower legs are too big. This area is narrower at the front as there aren’t a lot of large muscles in this area (compared to the back of the legs where you find the calf muscles).

Her breasts also look just a touch fake as they’re a bit too spherical. It’s more obvious from the side view. Flattenin the top of the breasts so they follow the plane of the chest would probably help with this.