Searching for level designers

Hi everyone,

I’m a C++ programmer and I’m working on a game engine. My goal is to make a (multiplayer) FPS. Of course my goal is yet far away :stuck_out_tongue:
So far I’ve been building some general framework in which the game can run. Currently I’m working on optimization and debugging collision detection.
Anyway as blender artists this might not really interest you (if it does feel free to ask me more). Let me come to the reason of this post:
Since programming a game engine takes quite a lot of time (currently I’m working alone) I don’t really have much time to create models, levels, artifacts,… in blender. Even though I love it to work in blender, I feel myself obligated to focus on the programming part of this game. That’s why I’m asking for help here.
Is anyone interested in cooperating with me on this new game? I know I don’t have much ideas or concepts for the game yet. And I’m not yet able to show you much of screenshots etc… (except maybe lines and lines of code :D).
This would off course mean you have a main saying in the matter. Any ideas or inspiration are welcome.

So for those among you who feel interested and are willing to work with me, please post, and I will to give you all the information you want.

Greatings,
pcforme

P.S.: To give this post some color, here a little screenshot of the running game engine (the level is a something I allready started with)