Share your feedback on art and asset production

Hello,
My name is Veronica and I’m a User Researcher with Autodesk. I’ve posted in this forum before and I realize that some of you may not appreciate that. You all form such a dynamic, supportive, smart community however and I always learn so much from you when I post here. As such, I hope you won’t mind this post and will continue to be helpful with your comments.

Please take our 1-minute survey to tell us about the art or content you produce and how you work, in order to help our researchers better understand things like: how you work with assets, what your workflows are, and any challenges you encounter while working.

We invite you to complete this survey regardless of the 3d or 2d products you’re using. All voices are welcome: creative professionals, technical professionals, freelancers, students, teachers, and hobbyists.

Your responses will be anonymous unless you indicate in the final question of the survey that you’d like to participate in a follow-up meeting over Zoom. During these sessions, we’ll talk more about how you work, the tools you use, and we’d like to get your feedback on some design ideas we’re thinking about and whether they could apply to you. Interviewees will receive a gift card from us for participating.

A desktop display is recommended for the best survey experience.

Survey link here: (removed by @bartv)
Thank you!

Veronica Meuris
Autodesk Product Research

Hi Veronica,
I have two questions:

• Who will benefit from the survey results?
  • If it is Autodesk, knowing that they want to be paid for everything, will they pay us for what we write in the survey?
    Edit: oh, I see, a giftcard! WOW! and only for the interviewed… LOL, ok Veronica, the next time that I will like to use an Autodesk product, I will ask to pay with a giftcard of mine for it. Don’t waste your time answering, Thank you again.

Dear Veronica.