Team creation

Hi

I am looking for people who want to combine their talents to create animation or a video game.

Hello, I’ve also been looking for people to work on a hobby basis for now. I can do basic Blender objects and Gimp 2 textures but I’m most fluent with Unity C# programming. I’m willing to work on almost anything. I’m looking to gain experience and someone to help motivate me. If I was supplied characters, objects, rigging and/or animations (the Blender side of things) I believe I could use Unity to further the game development side of things.

My first post, so please bear with my attempt. I have no demos or graphics to share but I’ve been using Unity and Blender for about 5 years.

Hi Lee

If you are a good programmer we can combine our skill tout make a game. I think i am a good 3d artist. I start learn unity. At the beginning the team will count three guys. Me as a modeler,rigger,texturer and animator. You maye be as a programmer?
And a second animator. Can i see some work you made with unity please?

Hi! I would be happy to help with modelling/texturing characters and/or assets as long as it’s ok if I use Maya to do all the work.

This is my portfolio:

From A to Zebra:

Mazebuilder:

• Uses the 4 different objects (Blue: North Open. Yellow: East Open, Green: Both, Red: neither) to create a maze, there are only 4 states needed. The idea is to either a) build the maze by hand b) autogenerate c) or use a text document to design the maze and load that to create the maze.

Puzzled:

• Simultaneous minigames. The main game is on the left where the user scrolls through a level avoiding bombs and picking up health/point pickups. The right side of the screen is an assortment of minigames. You can switch between the games on the right side or have them chosen by random. The right side helps keep the left side alive.

Space: