Team For Game?

Im gonna need a team for this game!(or games)I have had many ideas for a game since I was little, Right now, I want to focus on getting a Team together and creating our own Team Productions for the games!The first 2 games i was planning on making is “PewdiePie & The Corridor’s Castle” and (i havent come up with a name for this one yet) a CreepyPasta Game!I need modlers,rig and skinners,python scripters, and anything else i am forgeting…I will be coming up with what happens and maybe help model(i started blender not too long ago, im getting better.)If you want to join the team, just tell me!My 1st subject…Coming up with the production name!

Hello

I’m a modeler and I can do Texturing too

Skill: in modeling well, mid to advanced

here is some work i did… above…

thanks for the time if you want my help ill gladly join the group

My email is

[email protected]

and also message me through this site…

Texturing does not mean slap a tileable image onto a model. You need to learn how to use UV maps, baking, and actually doing most object’s own unique texture.

http://www.blender.org/education-help/tutorials/game-engine/

These should help you out.

I like the idea of making textures in game using spray paint…

and then some how collecting that… and having an in game eraser…