Teen BlenderHeads

Just wondered how many teen Blender users we have(under 18).
Ive been using Blender for about 2 years, 3D about 2.3.
Im 13.
I do a bit of everything, Love to animate and model, though Im currently working on a game(I finally learned python ;)) wiht the Blender GE.
Anyway, anyone whos interested, your age, 3D genres, wutever.
peace
Drew

You say ‘under 18’

That would apply to me two months ago but now I’m 18.:slight_smile:

There are plenty of old age topics lying around so you’ll find quite a few under 18.

I know of a few, just trying to get a rounded idea.
Plus, its good to know Im not alone :wink:

15, blenderhead. :smiley:

Well, many of us are teenagers, me being one of them (I turn 17 in 3 months’ time).
I’m a blenderer, though not the best one around. I’ve been blending for about 6 months now. When I’m not sleeping or doing school-related stuff I go out with friends. I also enjoy writing (mostly fiction) and I am intending to start playing bass soon.
Just a week ago I have started to create my own language (for various reasons) but I’m still working on defining it’s phonology.
For the rest, I enjoy listening to music (Linkin Park, Rammstein, Three Days Grace, Papa Roach and Adema being my favorites) and I’m quite interested in foreign cultures.

So what are you guys made of?

@Lua: hey man
@Pete :wink: : Well theres an intro duction, gotta redo mine:

I wouldnt say Im the best either, but afte rtwo years, Im pretty good :slight_smile: I listen to nearly all types of music, excluding country. Im a musician, I sing, play guitar(lead and bass), piano, drums. I can whip out a crazy electronica track if you want one. Ive made various alphabets(yup, LOTR fan) but Ive only used them for a few weeks.
I love to skate, even tho Im not that great. Basketball, football, wutever, I love it. I love to write, draw, sketch a bit, sleep, hang with friends, flirt with girls, um…yeah, thats about it.

Alright, thats all.