The silly role playing thread

Okay. I have the idea of diverting this to another thread devoted for silly role-play nonsense.
Will see you therehttp://bafull.cgcookie.netdna-cdn.com/images/smilies/sago/biggrin.gif

Have fun! Enjoy your stay!

Aw heck! You beat me to it!
Okay for those who don’t know. This is something that brewed up out of a rant thread about spambots.
It was intended to be a thread stating why we hate SPAMBOTS but it went from that to everyone making comments about being a spambot to aliens from outer space. I just plain decided to continue it in another thread instead of continuing it in the one thread (then it wouldve been really off topic)

Well today I am an artist/freedom fighter… What are you up to?

“Like the fog which forms when conditions are right and disappears when they are not, so must the resistance to tyranny be.” -Louis Beam
Love and peace to the resistance.

Hmmm…I’ll stay as the robot who’s a time traveler.

Today, I am a grumpy person who is at least 85… If I were you, I would stay out of reach of my cane… :smiley:

You serious about role-playing as human characters, Pixelmass didn’t type up any rules saying what species you had to roleplay as.

I’d just as easily say I’d take the role of a Dragon (though some might think they could’ve guessed that), the difference being people wouldn’t call me crazy because I no longer believe I actually am one. :stuck_out_tongue:

Bother!! My yippy dog chewed the tennis balls off the bottom of my walker, and I am stuck here. Someone call 911! :smiley: :smiley:

There are no rules as far as I know. Now if you wish to invent some, please go ahead and explain them, we would all like to know…