Tidying up my user defaults

Ok so it’s not a massive deal but I’d like to tidy up my default workspace.

I have some uv images saved into my user defaults and I want to get rid of them. How do I delete them so my uv image menu is blank?


Image should explain a bit better.

Select each one, hit the big X next to it. When they are all cleaned out, hit Ctrl U.

I thought that would be the most logical way too, but that isn’t working. I guess I’ll just restore factory settings and just add in my user defaults as I remember them.

You can use shift+click on the X to force removal on save. Then you only have to save, close blender and when you open it again, they should be gone.
Hope it helps.