Tinkernauts: A Space-Age (MMO?)RPG

Hello, all!

This project is to make a game called Tinkernauts.

The Story
Many years ago, a little planet became very overpopulated. In order to allow everyone to live together comfortably, the government sent a fleet of spaceships, one by one, into the infinite blackness, toward another planet, ripe for colonization. After years of travelling, they arrive, and find that the planet has been shattered and lies in fragments. The pioneers are not deterred, and land, soon making the pieces habitable again. But they find an unexpected threat… Space Pirates that were using the planet as a hideout, but now are fighting to gain it again. Armed with an army of robots, the Pirates pose a giant threat to the pioneers. You are one of the passengers of the third ship of the space fleet. An engineer by trade, you have been helping the crew keep the ship working. However, the ship lands in a trap, and is being blow apart by the space pirates. You must build an escape pod, and fly down to the inhabited shard below, to receive more orders.

Whats different about this game?
This game has, on top of all that a RPG has (fighting, NPCs, inventory), is BUILDING. The ability to place models made up of block-based shapes, in select areas, for anyone to explore. These models are programmable with a visual simple logic system.

Who is needed?

• Artists (2d and 3d)
  • World builders
  • Coders (I will be one)
  • Sound Arists (Background music, SFX)

Screenshot of what I have so far.

Download: https://github.com/blue42u/bge-tinkernaunts/archive/master.zip
… or view the directory: https://github.com/blue42u/bge-tinkernaunts

i can be your 2d,3d artist/modeler

ok, i don’t wanna get you down but i just need to get this out.
the chances of creating an MMO with blender are 1/100000000000000000000000000000
because you need more then just ALOT of people to create it,
you also need ALOT of people to maintain it, you need a server,