tutorial's

:eek:hi i am just a newbie here i just want to ask we’re to find the animation tutorials
i want to start using blender but i don’t have any idea how!!!
if anybody could guide me into animation tutorials!!! thanks
i don’t know if this is the right place to post this question, im hoping for your consideration.:o

i am also a new bie

It’s not tutorial’s, it’s tutorials.
You use the (’) in English for defining something of someone or something, like computer’s screen…
In 2.47, rigging is alot easier, you can use “Create from bone heat” when parenting to the armature, that is, select the object to animate, then the skeleton/armature and hit ctrl-P.
And here is a great tool for searching for blender tutorials.
Make sure you mention blender and use correct spelling.

found any luck here?

http://blenderartists.org/cms/content/view/17/53/

sorry about that tutorial’s!!!:yes:
i didn’t meant it, i was just too much excited about blender 3d modeling!!!:RocknRoll:
i got into a tutorials and was impress with it…but my question is the tutorials
wasn’t easy! theres lots of thing that they didn’t reveal!!! like for sample
it is stated there !(Unless you have a lot of experience working with anatomy, it’s always helpful to make use of a reference picture. It should contain two views of the subject – one frontview, and one sideview. It just so happens that I have prepared one for the occasion. Feel free to use it - Natalie Portman