Urgent: (Hopefully) simple adjustment of existing model needed (no texture/rig/anim required!)

Hi all!

I’m relatively new to Blender, though a loooong time ago I used 3dsMax (5) and Milkshape for game development and modding. I have been learning Blender through “BlenderGuru” tutorials on Youtube and doing pretty well.

However, the reason I started learning is because I needed a specific model for a project I am working on. I thought I would be able to do it myself, but sadly the deadline is fast approaching, and I’m not where I need to be yet. Therefore I am happy to pay anyone who can do this quickly and to a high standard.

I already have a model - this is an FBX file that imports into Blender with no problems. The model is essentially a mid poly model of a naked man (totally safe for work, no genitals!). I HAVE to use this FBX model, not another similar model, because it is tied to another external program already being used by other members of the team (for animation, machinima, mocap etc). Here is the model:

So, what I need is this: Essentially I am creating a simple model of a (custom) superhero. I need the hands, feet and head simplfied:

Hands: Simplified to look like skin tight gloves (not separate gloves, just simply part of the lycra suit, like Raimi Spider-Man or original Power Rangers morph suits) - basically just removing the finger nails.

Feet: Simplified to look like “Kung-Fu” shoes (again, this just means part of the lyrica suit, like Spider-Man/Power Ranger) - basically fusing the toes together as if a thick sports sock

Face/Head: A “face-shell” style head. By “face-shell”, what I mean is, though a typical Spider-Man style suit is made of skin tight lycra, it doesn’t look right when pulled over a face and hair, as there is too many little lumps, details, dents etc. So a plastic mask (“shell”) is worn under the lyrca. The eye pieces are then attached on top of the lycra, attached by magnets. Here is a pic of one in real life: